Be forwarned

My family is going to have a fit when they read this, they will try and claim I am lying, that I am mental, and so forth. But as you can tell from these documents, I am not lying, and because they stole everything from me, like I stated before I have nothing to loose. And for that, for your protection and mine everything is copied, and recorded, and if you want to re-blog anything on this account you need my express written consent first. And I will know if you do re-blog without my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

