Derick you will always overcome, you will come out on top. Your very smart, and loving and that will win over true evil every time.

Bazaar Daily News

meeeeIt’s been a while since I’ve actually wrote a personal blog, reflecting my own thoughts on what Daily News & myself has become. So, I thought I’d write one this morning getting into my daily routine.

It’s been almost 5 years since I have started my website Bazaar Daily News [Bazaar Media Group].  Lately, I’ve taken allot of time to reflect on how far I’ve come in my journey, and what I’d like to do next with my brand.  Daily News for me, wasn’t about ‘Celebrity’ or ‘Money’ it actually was an attempt by me; to discover a talent I never knew I had until it was actually born.

5 years ago to this August, I was a teenager who was lost. I didn’t have much of a family unit, nor many friends, but managed to keep up in school.  Discovering myself as a homosexual, made my younger years difficult…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

