Really

I know know what it means when people say Ignorance is Bliss, I liked it better when socializing wasn’t a big priority in my life. I wish I could go back too it, but I can only dream. I wish we could just get up and go, and don’t look back. But I don’t have the health to keep moving, and moving just to please other people. Once this move is made, most likely it will be the final one. I just don’t know if I want to be out that far, and not be in city limit’s, and have to drive hell a far distances just to get anywhere. I don’t know.

Comments.

Leave a Reply

