My word press account, my blog and the lies of my family

I have many accounts, and wordpress is one of them. I would like to know what I supposly did that was so wrong. I gave choices, and a chance to have his own opinion, never did I call him a freak, a horrible homo name because of him being gay. I wanted him just to know what the real life would be like, because there is some people out there that don’t like gays, and will hurt them to the point of death just to do it. I would like to know how that is abuse, I would like to know how telling a kid you got to eat, because of your health and being way to skinny, instead of eating just junk food. How is that abuse. And I want to go on record I accept both of my children, God blessed me with them, and allowed me to give them life. But I will not in anyway tolerate, being lied about when I have not done anything wrong.  This I would really like to know.

Leave a Reply

