Real followers

I know who is following me, and it don’t bother me because I know this particular person is alright to be following me. But it needs to be known if you really want to do this, than there needs to be a relationship we can build back with trust. If your up for that, than we can do what we were talking about today. Just email me, or you can text me a picture to the phone number you called. Either way, this is got to be a give and give relationship more than a take an take relationship if you understand. I wait to hear from you my BFF.

Leave a Reply

