Well moving soon

People, we are moving soon. We have decided where we want to go, to have a life together, and no it is not back to Washington state. But I use this term very tightly, it is our decision, it is what will make us happy. And we will be close by so my parental in-laws will be happy. If I don’t get on here for a period, please understand it is because of the move, and the surgeries that the doctors want me to consider having, legal matters and other drama issues we have to deal with. But if you need to get a message to me, i do have this on my phone so I will be able to see your messages and or your comments.  Remember please be respectful when you leave comments or messages because all my sites, including my blogger sites are family friendly so I do not want to have any issues. Baby Jogger City Mini GT Stroller – Black/Shadow (Google Affiliate Ad)

Leave a Reply

