Other cool countries

I am reaching out to other cool countries like Spain, Germany, United Kingdom. Can you give me an example of a cool place in your country, with beautiful pictures that I can post on my site, that way people know there is some serious beautiful places out there. That if their able they should travel and enjoy life while they have it. Give me your stories, your opinions, and please make sure I can understand what your telling me, along with giving me a little bit to get your story up, and I promise I will.

Leave a Reply

